• Tacos al Pastor

    Tacos al Pastor

  • Gringa al Pastor

    Gringa al Pastor

  • Tostadas de Tinga

    Tostadas de Tinga

  • Tacos de cochinita pibil

    Tacos de cochinita pibil

  • Fajitas de pollo

    Fajitas de pollo

  • Nachos de Pollo

    Nachos de Pollo

  • Enmoladas

    Enmoladas

  • Tacos de Arrachera

    Tacos de Arrachera

  • Molcajete

    Molcajete

  • Trio de Postres

    Trio de Postres

Gave Mx

Ibiza Town, bei Ibiza

Geöffnet
Accepts major credit cardsSuitable for familiesAverage prices



GAVE Mx bringt Sie mit der authentischen mexikanischen Küche in Berührung! Das Restaurant liegt in einer Fußgängerzone in Ibiza-Stadt und ist mit seinem freundlichen Ambiente ideal für Familien und alle Liebhaber der mexikanischen Küche.

In diesem angenehmen Restaurant kommt man in den Genuss von original mexikanischen Gerichten, die den heutigen Geschmackstendenzen angepasst wurden. Die Speisekarte stammt aus der Feder des mexikanischen Chefkochs und Miteigentümers Rogelio, für den Kochen eine wahre Leidenschaft ist. Hier ist man Meilen vom üblichen Tex-Mex-Stil entfernt und bekommt stattdessen die ganze Lebensfreude der authentischen mexikanischen Küche serviert. 

Für die Gerichte werden Originalzutaten aus Mexiko verwendet, darunter Chilis, Gewürze und Maistortillas. Man hat eine große Auswahl, unter anderem zwischen „cochinita“-Tacos mit Schweinefleisch mit appetitlich glänzenden eingelegten Zwiebeln oder Tacos mit Ananas und einem Hauch Koriander, typisch für die „Taquerías“ in Mexiko-Stadt. Ein Muss sind die „Enmoladas“: Tortillas gefüllt mit geschmortem Hühnerfleisch mit einer „Mole“-Sauce, einem Mix aus Schokobohnen, Bitterschokolade, Sesam, Tomaten und Chilis, die einem das Wasser im Mund zusammenlaufen lässt.  

Auch die mexikanischen Desserts sind besonders lecker, einige davon werden mit „Cajeta“ zubereitet, einer Art süßer Konfitüre aus Ziegenmilch, oder man gönnt sich die gehaltvolle „Bomba de Chocolate”. Und um das Ganze abzurunden, gibt es einige Margarita-Variationen und eine Auswahl feinster Tequilas und Mezcals. 

Durch die optimale Lage in einer Fußgängerzone, 20 Meter von einem Spielplatz entfernt, ist das Restaurant besonders gut für Familien geeignet. Die Eltern können in Ruhe ihr Essen genießen, während die Kinder in der Nähe spielen, und man wird verwöhnt von einem schnellen und äußerst freundlichen Serviceteam. Einfach genießen! 


Spotlight Reviews in Englisch

A taste of the real Mexico


Tischreservierung

:

*** BITTE ÜBERPRÜFEN SIE AUCH IHREN SPAMORDNER FÜR DIE BESTÄTIGUNGSEMAIL DES RESTAURANTS ***

Adresse: 

Paseo Abel Matutes Juan, 21
07800 IBIZA

Social Media

Gave Mx Facebook page Gave Mx Twitter Gave Mx Instagram
Geöffnet

Öffnungszeiten:

Sommer

Do 1 März 2018 to Sa 22 Dezember 2018

Mo: geschlossen
Di: 19:00 - 23:30
Mi: 19:00 - 23:30
Do: 19:00 - 23:30
Fr: 19:00 - 23:30
Sa: 13:30 - 16:00 & 19:00 - 23:30
So: 13:30 - 16:00 & 19:00 - 23:30

• Tacos al Pastor

    Tacos al Pastor

  • Gringa al Pastor

    Gringa al Pastor

  • Tostadas de Tinga

    Tostadas de Tinga

  • Tacos de cochinita pibil

    Tacos de cochinita pibil

  • Fajitas de pollo

    Fajitas de pollo

  • Nachos de Pollo

    Nachos de Pollo

  • Enmoladas

    Enmoladas

  • Tacos de Arrachera

    Tacos de Arrachera

  • Molcajete

    Molcajete

  • Trio de Postres

    Trio de Postres

Gave Mx

Ibiza Town, near Ibiza

Closed - Opening tomorrow
Accepts major credit cardsSuitable for familiesAverage prices



GAVE Mx offers authentic Mexican food in this delightful restaurant, bringing you the heart and soul of traditional Mexican recipes. Located in Ibiza Town in a pedestrianised area, the restaurant is ideal for families and all lovers of Mexican cuisine.

A taste of the real Mexico in Ibiza is what you will get at this delightful restaurant offering properly authentic dishes updated with today’s tastes and flavours. The menu has been designed by the Mexican head chef and co-owner Rogelio, for whom cooking is a real passion. Here, you are a world away from the Tex Mex style, and instead will get the zing and layers of flavour that only properly prepared Mexican food gives you.

Dishes use genuine Mexican ingredients including chillies, spices and corn tortillas – here it really is the real deal. You can choose from cochinita pork tacos with bright pink pickled onions or those with pineapple and a touch of coriander, typical of the taquerías of Mexico City. A must try are the enmoladas – tortillas filled with braised chicken and topped with a mouth-watering mole sauce made up of ground chocolate beans / bitter chocolate, seeds, tomatoes and chillies.

There are delicious Mexican desserts one with cajeta, made from sweetened goats milk or the unctuous “Mostachón” which has many addicts already. Fittingly there are several variations on a margarita and a selection of some of the finest tequilas and mezcals for your enjoyment.

This place is perfectly situated in Ibiza Town in a safe pedestrianised area, 20 metres from a children's playground so is ideal for families who can eat whilst their kids play close by. You’ll be treated to some of the best, fastest and friendliest service around to make your total experience the best the restaurant can offer.

Event catering with "Taco Bike"

Gave MX can bring the flavour of Mexico to your next special event on their "Taco Bike" with a personal chef to prepare delicious, Mexican food wherever you want.

The "Taco Bike" is a food cart, which carries an integrated kitchen so that customers can enjoy an authentic Mexican taste; It serves different types of cuts for the tacos, meat straight from the rotating spit, guacamole, quesadillas, taquizas and much more.

You can request the service for any part of the island and even your boat, we can adapt to any circumstance, event and celebration.


Spotlight reviews

A taste of the real Mexico


Table reservations

:

*** PLEASE ALSO CHECK YOUR SPAM BOX FOR CONFIRMATIONS ***

Address: 

Paseo Abel Matutes Juan, 21
07800 IBIZA

Social Media

Gave Mx Facebook page Gave Mx Twitter Gave Mx Instagram
Closed
Opening tomorrow

Opening times:

Summer

Thu 1 March 2018 to Sat 22 December 2018

Mon: closed
Tue: 19:00 - 23:30
Wed: 19:00 - 23:30
Thu: 19:00 - 23:30
Fri: 19:00 - 23:30
Sat: 13:30 - 16:00 & 19:00 - 23:30
Sun: 13:30 - 16:00 & 19:00 - 23:30