Nikki Beach

S’Argamassa, bei Santa Eulalia

Geöffnet
ParkingAccepts major credit cardsWedding venueExclusive



Das Nikki Beach, Luxus-Beachclub mit erstklassigem Gourmetrestaurant und Lifestyle-Boutique, liegt in großartiger Lage direkt an Strand und Meer in Santa Eulalia, mit wunderschönem Blick auf das Mittelmeer.

Die neue Location des Nikki Beach auf Ibiza erfüllt alle Erwartungen an modernen Stil und dezenten Luxus, für die die Luxusmarke auf der ganzen Welt berühmt ist. Der Beachclub ist aufwendig dekoriert, mit schicken Überwürfen, kunstvollen Zelten und exklusiven weißen Sonnenliegen, perfekt zum stilvollen Loungen, während man ein Glas Champagner oder einen erstklassigen Cocktail genießt, zu den coolen Beats der Resident-DJs des Nikki Beach oder zu exklusiver Livemusik auf der E-Geige oder dem Saxophon.

Die internationale Karte ist umfangreich und beeindruckend, mit einer geschmackvollen Auswahl an Salaten, Sushi, Meeresfrüchten und exquisiten Gerichten, zum Beispiel langsam am Spieß geröstetes Freilandhuhn.

Der Kalender für 2018 des Nikki Beach ist gespickt mit erstklassigem Entertainment - die glamourösen Partys hier sind legendär. Jährliche Events wie die 'White Party', die 'Yacht Party' und die 'World Famous Amazing Sunday Champagne Party' bringen den  gewissen Touch an kosmopolitischer Eleganz in die Sommerszene der Insel.

Die stilvolle Venue mit ihrem erstklassigen Service ist ideal für Events und Feierlichkeiten jeder Art, auch für private Partys oder Trefffen, bei denen das Beste vom Besten geboten werden soll. Man kann den ganzen Beachclub mieten oder nur einen bestimmten Bereich für sich und seine Gäste.

Alles in allem bietet das Nikki Beach einfach einen perfekten VIP-Service, allerbesten Komfort und bestes Gourmetessen, begleitet von einem erstklassigen Eventprogramm. Celebretries, das Jet-Set und die internationale Hautevolee haben hier ihren Hotspot auf Ibiza gefunden, erleben auch Sie das wahrhaft einzigartige Nikki Beach auf Ibiza.





Tischreservierung

:

*** BITTE ÜBERPRÜFEN SIE AUCH IHREN SPAMORDNER FÜR DIE BESTÄTIGUNGSEMAIL DES RESTAURANTS ***

Adresse: 

Avenida S'Argamassa 153,
07840 Santa Eulalia del Río,
Islas Baleares

N38º 59' 28.0    E 001º 34' 11.00

Links

Nikki Beach Internetseite

Social Media

Nikki Beach Facebook page Nikki Beach Instagram
Geöffnet

Öffnungszeiten:

Sommer

Do 26 April 2018 to So 30 September 2018

Mo: 11:00 - 20:00
Di: 11:00 - 20:00
Mi: 11:00 - 20:00
Do: 11:00 - 20:00
Fr: 11:00 - 20:00
Sa: 11:00 - 20:00
So: 11:00 - 20:00


Nikki Beach Spotify Playlist

• Sushi Boat

    Sushi Boat

Nikki Beach

S’Argamassa, near Santa Eulalia

Closed - Opening in 6 hours and 27 minutes
ParkingAccepts major credit cardsWedding venueExclusive



Nikki Beach is magnificently located in a stunning beach front venue in Santa Eulalia, Ibiza. Overlooking the beautiful Balearic sea, it comprises a high-end restaurant, signature beach club and cool lifestyle boutique.

A well-known global luxury brand, Nikki Beach’s new Ibiza home does not disappoint those expecting stylish, contemporary surroundings and understated, cool luxury. The furnishings are sumptuous: expect chic drapery, bohemian teepees and plush, white sunbeds. Perfect for lounging in style and comfort whilst sipping champagne or a delicious cocktail, serenaded by the cool beats of Nikki Beach resident DJs or signature live music on an electric violin and saxophone.

The international menu is both extensive and impressive featuring a delicious range of salads, sushi, seafood and exquisite dishes such as slow-roasted, free-range rotisserie chicken.

Their Ibiza 2018 events calendar is packed with top-class entertainment. Nikki Beach parties are famously glamorous events. Dates such as the annual White Party, the Yacht Party and the World Famous Amazing Sunday Champagne Party are set to add a distinct touch of cosmopolitan elegance to the Ibiza summer scene.

This excellent and stylish venue is the perfect spot to hold that special event and is available to hire for all kinds of celebrations, private parties and any get together when only the best will do. Either rent out the entire beach club for yourselves or reserve an area just for you and your guests.

In a nutshell, Nikki Beach offers impeccable VIP service, lavish comfort and sumptuous dining with a programme of excellent entertainment. Oozing with celebrities, the jet-set and the global glitterati, a truly fabulous experience awaits you at Nikki Beach, Ibiza.





Table reservations

:

*** PLEASE ALSO CHECK YOUR SPAM BOX FOR CONFIRMATIONS ***

Address: 

Avenida S'Argamassa 153,
07840, Santa Eulalia del Rio
Ibiza, Spagna.

N38º 59' 28.0    E 001º 34' 11.00

Links

Nikki Beach Website

Social Media

Nikki Beach Facebook page Nikki Beach Instagram
Closed
Opening in 6 hours and 27 minutes

Opening times:

Summer

Thu 26 April 2018 to Sun 26 August 2018

Mon: 11:00 - 20:00
Tue: 11:00 - 20:00
Wed: 11:00 - 20:00
Thu: 11:00 - 00:00
Fri: 11:00 - 00:00
Sat: 11:00 - 00:00
Sun: 11:00 - 21:00

Winter

Sun 26 August 2018 to Wed 3 October 2018

Mon: 11:00 - 20:00
Tue: 11:00 - 20:00
Wed: 11:00 - 20:00
Thu: 11:00 - 20:00
Fri: 11:00 - 20:00
Sat: 11:00 - 20:00
Sun: 11:00 - 20:00